Skip to Content

License Holder Search

Certified General Appraiser:                                   Fee Late Fee < 90 days Late Fee > 90 days Texas Online Fee Federal Registry Fee Total Fee Total Fee Without Federal Registry Fee
Original Application 400.00     5.00 80.00 485.00 405.00
Renewal 360.00     5.00 80.00 445.00  
        Late Renewal < 90 Days 360.00 180.00   5.00 80.00 625.00  
        Late Renewal > 90 Days 360.00 180.00 180.00 5.00 80.00 805.00  
Reciprocal Application 400.00       80.00 480.00  
Certified Residential Appraiser:                             Fee Late Fee < 90 days Late Fee > 90 days Texas Online Fee Federal Registry Fee Total Fee Total Fee Without Federal Registry Fee
Original Application 350.00     5.00 80.00 435.00 355.00
Renewal 310.00     5.00 80.00 395.00  
        Late Renewal < 90 Days 310.00 155.00   5.00 80.00 550.00  
        Late Renewal > 90 Days 310.00 155.00 155.00 5.00 80.00 705.00  
Reciprocal Application 350.00       80.00 430.00  
Licensed Residential Appraiser:                                      Fee Late Fee < 90 days Late Fee > 90 days Texas Online Fee Federal Registry Fee Total Fee Total Fee Without Federal Registry Fee
Original Application 325.00     5.00 80.00 410.00 330.00
Renewal 290.00     5.00 80.00 375.00  
        Late Renewal < 90 Days 290.00 145.00   5.00 80.00 520.00  
        Late Renewal > 90 Days 290.00 145.00 145.00 5.00 80.00 665.00  
Reciprocal Application 325.00       80.00 405.00  

 

Other: Fee Late Fee < 90 Late Fee > 90 Texas Online Fee Federal Registry Fee Total Fee Total Fee Without Federal Registry Fee
Paper Processing Fee 20.00         20.00  
Non-Resident Registration 250.00         250.00  
Inactive Request 25.00         25.00  
Active Request 50.00       80.00 130.00 50.00
Appraiser Continuing Education (ACE) Extension 200.00         200.00  
Sponsorship Terminated 20.00         20.00  
Sponsorship Added or Changed 20.00         20.00  
Change of Name or Contact Information 20.00         20.00  
Removal from Panel by Appraiser 10.00     0.30   10.30  
Special License Certificate 20.00         20.00  
Certificate of Licensure History, Active Licensure, or Sponsorship 40.00         40.00  
Moral Character Determination 50.00         50.00  
Certified Copies of Documents 20.00         20.00  
Administrative Penalty Varies            
Trainee:                                                                 Fee Late Fee < 90 days Late Fee > 90 days Texas Online Fee Federal Registry Fee Total Fee Total Fee Without Federal Registry Fee
Original Application 300.00     5.00   305.00  
Renewal 250.00     5.00   255.00  
        Late Renewal < 90 Days 250.00 125.00   5.00   380.00  
        Late Renewal > 90 Days 250.00 125.00 125.00 5.00   505.00  
Appraisal Management Company: Fee Late Fee < 90 Late Fee > 90 Texas Online Fee Federal Registry Fee Total Fee Total Fee Without Federal Registry Fee
Original Application 3,300.00     99.00   3,399.00  
Renewal Base  3,000.00     90.00   3,099.00  
Renewal Variable ($10 for each panelist)                 
        Late Renewal < 90 Days 3,000.00 1,500.00   135.00   4,635.00  
        Late Renewal > 90 Days  3,000.00 1,500.00 1,500.00 180.00   6,180.00  
Addition or Termination of Panelist by AMC 5.00     0.15   5.15 If requested by paper $25.15
AMC Return to Active Status 50.00         50.00  
AMC Request for Inactive Status 25.00         25.00  
Certificate of Licensure History, Active Licensure, or Sponsorship 40.00         40.00  
Request to change an owner, primary contact, appraiser contact, registered business name or place of business 20.00         20.00  
Evaluation of an owner background history (Only applicable if not submitted with an original application or renewal) 50.00         50.00  
Evaluation of a primary contact's background history (Only applicable if not submitted with an original application or renewal) 50.00         50.00