Skip to Content

License Holder Search

Exclude Navigation Category: 
Member Name Title Email Address
Sara Oates Chair sara.oates@talcb.texas.gov
Martha Gayle Reid Lynch Vice Chair marthagayle.reidlynch@talcb.texas.gov
R. Chance Bolton Secretary chance.bolton@talcb.texas.gov
Clayton Black clayton.black@talcb.texas.gov
Earl "Buster" Renfrow buster.renfrow@talcb.texas.gov
James J. Jeffries james.jeffries@talcb.texas.gov
Tony Peña tony.pena@talcb.texas.gov
Stephanie Robinson stephanie.robinson@talcb.texas.gov
Lisa Sprinkle lisa.sprinkle@talcb.texas.gov