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EXPIRED 90 DAYS OR LESS

EXPIRED MORE THAN 90 DAYS 
BUT LESS THAN 6 MONTHS

FEES                                        RECEIPT NUMBER AMOUNT TO 
RENEW INACTIVE MONEY TYPE

$405.00

$605.00

$805.00

DO NOT WRITE ABOVE THIS LINE

NOTE: ALL INFORMATION MUST BE TYPED OR PRINTED IN INK

  1. Full Name: (as it appears on certification)

    Last                                                                                                                        First                                                                         Middle

 2. License Number:

  4. Renewal Type: Timely Expired 90 days or less  Expired more than 90 days 

  5. Renewal Status: Active Inactive 

  Number, Street and Apt No.

  City

     State    Zip Code    Phone Number

  Fax Number    E-mail Address

Since your last renewal, have you: (1) had any professional or occupational license or certification 
suspended, canceled or revoked; (2) received a reprimand, warning letter, or disciplinary action; or (3) had 
an application for such denied in Texas or any other state? 
If YES, submit a complete written explanation and appropriate documentation such as final orders, etc.   

TIMELY RENEWAL

Are there any pending complaints, investigations, or disciplinary hearings against any professional or 
occupational licenses or certifications you hold? 
If YES, submit a complete written explanation and appropriate documentation such as final orders, etc.

Yes No

NoYes

  6. Mailing Address and Contact Information: (Post Office Box may be used)

  7. Place of Business Address: (Must be a fixed street address, not a Post Office Box)

  City

   Zip Code     State    Phone Number

  Number, Street and Suite No.

AMOUNT TO 
RENEW ACTIVE

$485.00

$685.00

$885.00

DATE RECEIVED

9.

8.

RENEWAL OF APPRAISER LICENSE  
 

P.O. Box 12188, Austin, Texas 78711-2188 

 3. Expiration Date:

Active renewal fees include a $5.00 Texas Online Fee and an $80.00 National Registry fee. Inactive renewal fees include a $5.00 Texas Online Fee.  
Neither fee is kept by TALCB. See  Appraiser Renewal information Sheet for more details.
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Complete the chart below with the Appraiser Continuing Education (ACE) you have completed to meet the minimum renewal 
education   requirement of 28 hours of acceptable ACE, that must include 7 hours from a National USPAP Update.   
You must submit copies of ACE course completion documents for all education listed.

 
I have personally completed all coursework listed on this renewal form and am submitting copies of course completion documents 
with this form. 
 
All information I have submitted in this renewal form is true and correct.  I understand my certification or license may be revoked, 
or other disciplinary action taken, if I furnish false or misleading information on this renewal application. I further understand that 
information submitted in conjunction with this renewal may be subject to public disclosure or inspection in accordance with the 
Public Information Act (Chapter 552, Government Code). 
 
I understand that my license is not renewed until the TALCB reissues my license.

CERTIFICATION OF APPRAISER

Date Signed Signature of Appraiser

PRIVACY NOTICE 
 

In accordance with Chapter 559, Government Code, the following notice about certain information laws and practices is given. 
 

               (1)   With few exceptions, an individual is entitled on request to be informed about the information that a state governmental body collects about the individual.  
 
               (2)   Under Sections 552.021 and 552.023 of the Governmental Code, the individual is entitled to receive and review the information. 
 
               (3)   Under Section 559.004 of the Governmental Code, the individual is entitled to have the governmental body correct information about the individual that is  
                        incorrect.   

Course/Seminar Title Course Provider or Sponsor HoursDate Completed

Total ACE Hours Completed

Since your last renewal, have you had a civil judgment rendered against you, or are there any civil suits 
pending against you? 
If YES, submit a complete written explanation and copies of all petitions and judgments.

Yes No

12.

11.

Be certain that your renewal application: 
 * Is complete - incomplete renewals cannot be processed and will be returned             * Is satisfied - all education credit must be reflected on your  
 * Is signed and dated                       record before a renewal will be issued  
 * Is postmarked no later than the expiration date                * Includes copies of required documents for any "YES" answers 
                       

  10. Since your last renewal, have you (1) been convicted of or pleaded nolo contendere to a criminal offense (Include   
       ALL felonies and misdemeanors, including DWI and DUI.  You do not have to include traffic tickets); (2) been placed  
       on probation, community supervision, or deferred adjudication; or (3) are there any criminal charges pending 
       against you? 
       If the answer to (1), (2), or (3) is YES, submit copies of all indictments, information, judgments, orders and   
       charges, and a written explanation.

Yes No
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EXPIRED 90 DAYS OR LESS
EXPIRED MORE THAN 90 DAYS
BUT LESS THAN 6 MONTHS
FEES                                            
RECEIPT NUMBER
AMOUNT TO
RENEW INACTIVE
MONEY TYPE
$405.00
$605.00
$805.00
DO NOT WRITE ABOVE THIS LINE
NOTE: ALL INFORMATION MUST BE TYPED OR PRINTED IN INK
  1. Full Name: (as it appears on certification)
    Last                                                                                                                        First                                                                         Middle
  4. Renewal Type:
  5. Renewal Status:
  Number, Street and Apt No.
  City
     State
   Zip Code
   Phone Number
  Fax Number
   E-mail Address
Since your last renewal, have you: (1) had any professional or occupational license or certification suspended, canceled or revoked; (2) received a reprimand, warning letter, or disciplinary action; or (3) had an application for such denied in Texas or any other state?
If YES, submit a complete written explanation and appropriate documentation such as final orders, etc.   
TIMELY RENEWAL
Are there any pending complaints, investigations, or disciplinary hearings against any professional or occupational licenses or certifications you hold?
If YES, submit a complete written explanation and appropriate documentation such as final orders, etc.
  6. Mailing Address and Contact Information: (Post Office Box may be used)
  7. Place of Business Address: (Must be a fixed street address, not a Post Office Box)
  City
   Zip Code
     State
   Phone Number
  Number, Street and Suite No.
AMOUNT TO
RENEW ACTIVE
$485.00
$685.00
$885.00
DATE RECEIVED
9.
8.
RENEWAL OF APPRAISER LICENSE 
P.O. Box 12188, Austin, Texas 78711-2188
C:\Users\dsample\Desktop\TALCB-logo-final-01-02-greyscale.png
Active renewal fees include a $5.00 Texas Online Fee and an $80.00 National Registry fee. Inactive renewal fees include a $5.00 Texas Online Fee. 
Neither fee is kept by TALCB. See  Appraiser Renewal information Sheet for more details.
Complete the chart below with the Appraiser Continuing Education (ACE) you have completed to meet the minimum renewal education   requirement of 28 hours of acceptable ACE, that must include 7 hours from a National USPAP Update.  
You must submit copies of ACE course completion documents for all education listed.
I have personally completed all coursework listed on this renewal form and am submitting copies of course completion documents with this form.
All information I have submitted in this renewal form is true and correct.  I understand my certification or license may be revoked, or other disciplinary action taken, if I furnish false or misleading information on this renewal application. I further understand that information submitted in conjunction with this renewal may be subject to public disclosure or inspection in accordance with the Public Information Act (Chapter 552, Government Code).
I understand that my license is not renewed until the TALCB reissues my license.
CERTIFICATION OF APPRAISER
Date Signed
Signature of Appraiser
PRIVACY NOTICE
In accordance with Chapter 559, Government Code, the following notice about certain information laws and practices is given.
               (1)   With few exceptions, an individual is entitled on request to be informed about the information that a state governmental body collects about the individual. 
               (2)   Under Sections 552.021 and 552.023 of the Governmental Code, the individual is entitled to receive and review the information.
               (3)   Under Section 559.004 of the Governmental Code, the individual is entitled to have the governmental body correct information about the individual that is 
                        incorrect.   
Course/Seminar Title
Course Provider or Sponsor
Hours
Date Completed
Total ACE Hours Completed
Since your last renewal, have you had a civil judgment rendered against you, or are there any civil suits pending against you?
If YES, submit a complete written explanation and copies of all petitions and judgments.
12.
11.
Be certain that your renewal application:
 * Is complete - incomplete renewals cannot be processed and will be returned             * Is satisfied - all education credit must be reflected on your 
 * Is signed and dated                                                                       record before a renewal will be issued 
 * Is postmarked no later than the expiration date                                        * Includes copies of required documents for any "YES" answers
                                                                                       
  10. Since your last renewal, have you (1) been convicted of or pleaded nolo contendere to a criminal offense (Include  
       ALL felonies and misdemeanors, including DWI and DUI.  You do not have to include traffic tickets); (2) been placed 
       on probation, community supervision, or deferred adjudication; or (3) are there any criminal charges pending
       against you?
       If the answer to (1), (2), or (3) is YES, submit copies of all indictments, information, judgments, orders and  
       charges, and a written explanation.
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